14168 West River Road, Columbia Station, OH. 44028 | phone - 440-236-5001 | fax - 440-236-3081
View Columbia Local Schools
Weekly Calendar
Week of March 19, 2018
Monday, March 19
6:30-7:30 pm Golf clinic CANCELED

Tuesday, March 20
2:50 pm NHS meeting-Mr. Maykut’s room
7:00 pm Band and Choir Spring concert

Wednesday, March 21
9:50 am State Wide Tornado Drill

Thursday, March 22
Special Assembly schedule
8:55-10:05 am Student Wellness Forum
6:45 pm Academic banquet at West Side Irish American Club

Friday, March 23
End of 3rd grading period
CCP Intent to Participate Forms due
Long Assembly Schedule
2:10 pm Senior v. Staff Volleyball game

Saturday, March 24
Mohican Science Fair
9:00 am -3:00 pm Class of 2018 Vendor Fair at Columbia Middle School
10:00 am Track at J. Sanders Invitational, Olmsted Falls
11:00 am/1:00 pm Baseball-Midview, Varsity-away, JV-home
11:00 am Softball at Westlake

Monday, March 26-Monday, April 2
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27
LCJVS National Technical Honor Society Inductions
Wednesday, March 28
4:00 pm Track at Midview
Thursday, March 29 
5:00 pm Baseball/Softball-Brookside, Varsity-away, JV-home
Friday, March 30
JVS spring break begins and runs through April 6
5:00 pm Baseball-Rocky River, Varsity-home, JV-away
Monday, April 2
No School-CHS-Conference Comp. day 
5:00 pm Baseball/Softball-Fairview, Varsity-home, JV-away 
Tuesday, April 3
School resumes at CHS
5:00 pm Baseball/Softball-Fairview, Varsity-home, JV-away 
Our Mission
“To provide the students of our community with the opportunity for a balanced education from a staff dedicated to each student’s success.”
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. Powered by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login