14168 West River Road, Columbia Station, OH. 44028 | phone - 440-236-5001 | fax - 440-236-3081
View Columbia Local Schools
Columbia Raiders Track
 
 2018 Varsity 
2018 Varsity Track Schedule
 Date and Time    Description  Location
10:00 am, Saturday, March 24   @ John Sanders Inv.  Olmsted Falls
4:00 pm, Wednesday, March 28  @ Midview  Midview
10:00 am, Saturday, April 7    @ East Canton Invitational East Canton
4:30 pm, Wednesday, April 11    @ Keystone Tri Meet Keystone
1:00 pm, Saturday, April 14   @ Bay Rocket Inv. Bay Village
4:30 pm, Wednesday, April 18   @ Firelands Tri-MeetFirelands
4:30 pm, Friday, April 20   @ Brookside InvitationalBrookside
4:30 pm, Wednesday, April 25    @ Brookside Tri-MeetBrookside
4:00 pm, Friday, April 27      @ Longhorn InvitationalLutheran West
4:30 pm, Wednesday, May 2  @ Clearview Tri-MeetClearview
4:00 pm, Tuesday, May 8   @ PAC ChampionshipOberlin College
4:00 pm, Thursday, May 10 @ PAC ChampionshipOberlin College
   
   
 
 
Head Coach
 
 
Adam Bailey
Head Coach 
Resources
Varsity
Our Mission
“To provide the students of our community with the opportunity for a balanced education from a staff dedicated to each student’s success.”
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. Powered by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login